Alla inlägg den 3 maj 2012

Av malin nilsson - 3 maj 2012 22:13

He comes from a farent place, and i live far away. He treats me with every move til im  breathless im helpless can´t keep my cool. Steales my heart when he takes my hand and we dance to the rythm of the band. Feel his fingertips grib my hips and i slip as we slip into a more quite place. Mama used to warn me to be aware of these latin lovers, says i gave my heart to soon, and thats how i became your mother. Say ai mama, u seem to forget im not a fool, sweettalk dont win me over. But i realize even i get hypnotized, he tell´s me mama i need you, and my heart beats on so strong. I began to start with no hasitations, its pure infatuation.

Skin the colour of cinemin, eyes out of this world, feels so good it must be a sin, i can´t stop what im starting im giving in. He brings life to my fantasies, sparks of passion inside of me. Finds the words when i can not speak, in the scilense his heartbeat is music to me. Its pure infatuation. And my heart beats on so strong.


Shouldi risc it, i cant resist this has cought me by surprise, should i let him take me to puerto rico, i can´t hold back no more lets go tonight!!

Presentation

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4
5
6
7 8 9 10
11
12
13
14 15 16 17 18
19
20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
<<< Maj 2012 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards